background_04

Information according to § 5 German Telemedia law

Dipl.-Ing.
Horst U. Michaelis MAI, MRICS

Rosenstr. 2
D 10178 Berlin
Fon: 0049 30 243102-143
Fax: 0049 30 243102-22

An der Leimenkaut 15
D 65207 Wiesbaden
Fon: 0049 6127 9659853
Fax: 0049 6127 9659854

Disclaimer

Liability for content

As a service provider, I am responsible for self-originated content on these pages, in accordance with § 7 par. 1 TMG (German Teleservices Act), and the general law. According to Para. 8-10 of the TMG (German Teleservices Act), I am obliged as a service provider, however, to monitor transmitted or stored foreign information and/or to research the circumstances and activities which may point to illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to the law, remain unaffected. Liability can only be proven from the time of acknowledgment of a concrete legal infringement. When legal infringement has been proven, I will immediately remove relevant content.


Liability for links

I have no influence on any content on linked external sites. Therefore, I cannot accept responsibility for foreign content. The respective operators or service providers are responsible for the content of linked sites. Linked sites have been, and/or will be checked for possible legal violations, at the time of linking. If illegal content was evident, or becomes evident in the future, these will no longer be linked. However, constant surveillance of linked sites is not reasonable or possible, without concrete evidence of a legal violation. As soon as legal violations become evident to me, these links will be removed immediately.


Copyright

Content created by the site operators and all works posted on these pages are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, adaptation, distribution and any kind of exploitation not permitted by copyright law require the express written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies from this site are permitted for private, non-commercial use only. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the author or service provider, copyright of the third party must be respected. Third party content will be specifically identified as such. If you are nonetheless aware of a copyright infringement, I kindly request that you communicate this to me. When legal infringement has been proven, I will immediately remove the relevant content.


fassade_02 fassade_02 fassade_03 porträt

| DE || EN |
logo_inv.de

Impressum ■



Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG


Michaelis RE GmbH

Rosenstr. 2
DE 10178 Berlin

Fon 030/243102-143

Fax 030/243102-22

Geschäftsführer: Horst Michaelis


Handelsregister: Amtsgericht
Charlottenburg HRB 222678 B


USt-ID-Nr.: DE333226036


Die Michaelis RE GmbH verfügt über eine Erlaubnis nach § 34 c (1), Nr. 1 und Nr. 3 b GewO.


Aufsichtsbehörde: Ordnungsamt Berlin-Mitte


Disclaimer


Haftung für Inhalte


Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


Haftung für Links


Auf den Inhalt ggf. verlinkter externer Websites, haben wir keinen Einfluss. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Verlinkte Seiten wurden oder werden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Sofern rechtswidrige Inhalte erkennbar waren oder werden, werden Links zu diesen Websites nicht verwendet. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.


Urheberrecht


Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, müssen die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet werden. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Fotos: Shutterstock